Contact Expertteam Warmte

Stuur uw vraag naar:
vraag@expertteamwarmte.nl

Hans Otten
Market director,
Fakton Energy
+31(0)6-11006828
h.otten@fakton.com
hans.otten@expertteamwarmte.nl

Roy Hendriks
Consultant,
Fakton Energy
+31(0)6-25135244
r.hendriks@fakton.com
roy.hendriks@expertteamwarmte.nl

Thijs Boxem
Adviseur,
Royal HaskoningDHV
+31 (0)6-41226328
thijs.boxem@rhdhv.com
thijs.boxem@expertteamwarmte.nl 

Marin Epema
Adviseur,
Royal HaskoningDHV
+31 (0)6-57084682
marin.epema@rhdhv.com
marin.epema@expertteamwarmte.nl 

Fakton Energy

World Trade Center, 22ste etage
Beursplein 37
3011 AA Rotterdam

T +31 10 300 6000
E info@fakton.com

Postadres:
PO Box 30188
3001 DD Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Royal HaskoningDHV

Laan 1914 35
3818 EX Amersfoort
T +31 88 348 20 00
E info@rhdhv.com

Postadres:
PO Box 1132
3800 BC Amersfoort
The Netherlands